King Burger, a local restaurant in Rocksprings, TX has been named the Edwards County Chamber of Commerce 2018 Business of the Year.

Chris Flores and Christian Montoya represented Rocksprings well at the UIL State Cross Country meet in Round Rock on Saturday, November 3rd. Both sophomore boys were returning state qualifiers.

Here it is November and everyone knows it means it is almost time for the “Annual Barksdale Community Thanksgiving” get together.

Texas Mohair Weekly Rocksprings Record

P.O. Box 287
Rocksprings, TX 78880
PH: (830) 683-3130


Site Links